Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

School Leadership & Student Services


Dr. Leslie Faught
Assistant Superintendent for School Leadership & Student Services | Email: lfaught@g-pisd.org
Kyde Eddleman
Principal, Gregory-Portland High School | Email: keddleman@g-pisd.org
Gabe Alvarado
Principal, Gregory-Portland Middle School | Email: galvarado@g-pisd.org

Penny Armstrong
Principal, East Cliff Elementary School | Email: parmstrong@g-pisd.org

Brenda Brinkman
Principal, Stephen F. Austin Elementary School | Email: bbrinkman@g-pisd.org

Bobby Rister
Principal, T.M. Clark Elementary School | Email: brister@g-pisd.org

Julie Verstuyft
Principal, W.C. Andrews Elementary School | Email: jverstuyft@g-pisd.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Tracy Johnson | Secretary to Asst. Supt. for School Leadership & SS | ext. 1012
Email:tjohnson@g-pisd.org
Nancy Teel | PEIMS Coordinator | ext. 1019 | Email: nteel@g-pisd.org

G-PISD Administration - School Leadership & SS Department
608 College Street, Portland, TX 78374

Copyright Notice

This information/content was developed for G-PISD by teachers and staff and therefore is the intellectual property of the District. No person is authorized to publish, reproduce, or use this information in any manner without the express written permission of a District Administrator. Thank you.