Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

School Leadership & Student Services


Sarah Hodges
Executive Director for School Leadership | Email: shodges@g-pisd.org
Michael Norris
Principal, Gregory-Portland High School | Email: mnorris2@g-pisd.org
Martha Rose
Principal - Interim, Gregory-Portland Middle School | Email: mrose@g-pisd.org

Penny Armstrong
Principal, East Cliff Elementary School | Email: parmstrong@g-pisd.org

Brenda Brinkman
Principal, Stephen F. Austin Elementary School | Email: bbrinkman@g-pisd.org

Bobby Rister
Principal, T.M. Clark Elementary School | Email: brister@g-pisd.org

Analese Tennyson
Principal, W.C. Andrews Elementary School | Email: atennyson@g-pisd.org



Maria Salazar | Secretary to Executive Director for School Leadership | ext. 1013
Email:  msalazar@g-pisd.org
G-PISD Administration Annex
4600 Wildcat Dr., Portland, TX 78374

Copyright Notice

This information/content was developed for G-PISD by teachers and staff and therefore is the intellectual property of the District. No person is authorized to publish, reproduce, or use this information in any manner without the express written permission of a District Administrator. Thank you.