Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

School Leadership & Student Services

 

Sarah Hodges
Executive Director for School Leadership | Email: shodges@g-pisd.org
Michael Norris
Principal, Gregory-Portland High School | Email: mnorris2@g-pisd.org
Martha Rose
Principal - Interim, Gregory-Portland Middle School | Email: mrose@g-pisd.org

Penny Armstrong
Principal, East Cliff Elementary School | Email: parmstrong@g-pisd.org

Brenda Brinkman
Principal, Stephen F. Austin Elementary School | Email: bbrinkman@g-pisd.org

Bobby Rister
Principal, T.M. Clark Elementary School | Email: brister@g-pisd.org

Analese Tennyson
Principal, W.C. Andrews Elementary School | Email: atennyson@g-pisd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Maria Salazar | Secretary to Executive Director for School Leadership | ext. 1013
Email:  msalazar@g-pisd.org
 
 
 
 
G-PISD Administration Annex
4600 Wildcat Dr., Portland, TX 78374