Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

School Leadership & Student Services


Dr. Leslie Faught
Assistant Superintendent for School Leadership & Student Services | Email: lfaught@g-pisd.org
Kyde Eddleman
Principal, Gregory-Portland High School | Email: keddleman@g-pisd.org
Gabe Alvarado
Principal, Gregory-Portland Middle School | Email: galvarado@g-pisd.org

Penny Armstrong
Principal, East Cliff Elementary School | Email: parmstrong@g-pisd.org

Melba Franco
Principal, Stephen F. Austin Elementary School | Email: mfranco@g-pisd.org

Bobby Rister
Principal, T.M. Clark Elementary School | Email: brister@g-pisd.org

Julie Verstuyft
Principal, W.C. Andrews Elementary School | Email: jverstuyft@g-pisd.org


SUPPORT STAFF

VACANT | Secretary to Asst. Supt. for School Leadership & SS | ext. 1035 Email:
Nancy Teel | PEIMS Coordinator | ext. 1019 | Email: nteel@g-pisd.org
Phone: (361) 777-1091 ext. 1012
G-PISD Administration - School Leadership & SS Department
608 College Street, Portland, TX 78374