Utilities

Branding

Location

W.C. Andrews
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
District Art Show
-
GPISD Central Office
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Teacher of the Year Banquet
Northshore Country Club (Only Pre-Sale Seating Available)
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Environmental Club Field Trip
Texas State Aquarium
District Site-Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Fri, May 17
K-2 Water Day
-
3rd & 4th Pool Party
-
Portland Community Center
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
5th Grade Pool Party
-
Aransas Pass Aquatic Center
GT Showcase
-
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, May 21
1st & 2nd Grade Awards
WCA Cafeteria
Senior Walk
3rd & 4th Grade Awards
WCA Gym
Kinder Graduation
WCA Cafeteria
SUMMER SAFETY Parent Forum
-
TMC Cafeteria
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)