Utilities

Branding

Location

W.C. Andrews
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Meet & Greet the School Board
-
G-PHS
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
WCA Spring Book Fair
-
Library
Special School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center, 1200 Broadway
Tue, Mar 5
WCA Spring Book Fair
-
Library
Meet & Greet the School Board
TM Clark Elementary
Spring Book Fair Open during Open House
-
Library
Spring Open House
-
Elementary Campuses
Spring Open House
-
WCA
Spring Open House
-
Elementary Campuses
Wed, Mar 6
WCA Spring Book Fair
-
Library
Thu, Mar 7
3-5 Spelling Bee
WCA Cafeteria
WCA Spring Book Fair
-
Library
1-2 Spelling Bee
WCA Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 8
WCA Spring Book Fair
-
Library
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center, 1200 Broadway
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Student Advisory Council Applications Due!
Visit www.g-pisd.org/SAC for info!
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)