Utilities

Branding

Location

W.C. Andrews
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
SHOCK Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
5th Grade Music Program
WCA Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
District Site Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Family Reading Night
-
WCA Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts KG Field Trip - Pumpkin Patch
-
FUMC - Portland
Subscribe to Alerts Dyslexia Informational Meeting
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)