Utilities

Branding

Location

T.M. Clark
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Spring Book Fair
-
TMC Library
5th gr. Reading Tutorial (Rodriguez)
-
Room 4
Special School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center, 1200 Broadway
Tue, Mar 5
Spring Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Ukulele Club Meeting
-
Mouttet Music Room A
Family Spring Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Meet & Greet the School Board
TM Clark Elementary
PTO Meeting - 2nd grade performance
-
TMC Cafeteria
Spring Open House
-
Elementary Campuses
Spring Open House and Family Reading Night
-
TMC Campus
Wed, Mar 6
Spring Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Thu, Mar 7
Spring Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Spring Dance 3rd-5th grade
-
TMC Gym and Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 8
Bike Rodeo
TMC Teacher Parking Lot
Kinder Rodeo
-
Spring Book Fair
-
TMC Library
4th grade field trip
-
Presidio La Bahia, Goliad, TX
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
5th gr. Reading Tutorial (Rodriguez)
-
Room 4
Tue, Mar 19
Ukulele Club Meeting
-
Mouttet Music Room A
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Treble Maker Choir
-
Music Room B
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
5th gr. Reading Tutorial (Rodriguez)
-
Room 4
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center, 1200 Broadway
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Ukulele Club Meeting
-
Mouttet Music Room A
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Treble Maker Choir
-
Music Room B
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Diabetes Walk
-
TMC Gym
Subscribe to Alerts 1st grade field trip
-
South Texas Botanical Gardens
Subscribe to Alerts Student Advisory Council Applications Due!
Visit www.g-pisd.org/SAC for info!
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Pictures
-
TMC Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Ukulele Club Meeting
-
Mouttet Music Room A
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Treble Maker Choir
-
Music Room B
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Kinder Cap & Gown Pictures
-
TMC Cafeteria
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC