Utilities

Branding

Location

T.M. Clark
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)


Gregory-Portland ISD campuses and facilities are CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC until Tuesday, April 14th, when students return to school. As a result, most District and Campus events through that time period are in the process of being rescheduled. School Board meetings will continue be held. Agendas and information for these meetings can be found here when posted (click to view). Thank you!



Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts District Site Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC