Utilities

Branding

Location

T.M. Clark
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Jul 30
New Student Registration Grades PK-5
-
TMC Campus
Wed, Jul 31
New Student Registration Grades PK-5
-
TMC Campus
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Meet the Teacher Night
-
TMC Campus
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Aug 20
1st grade field trip "Pumpkin Patch"
-
First Methodist Church of Portland
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC