Utilities

Branding

Location

T.M. Clark
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
3rd & 4th grade Crazy 8s Math Club
-
Mrs. Yebra
5th grade Math Tutorials
-
S. Teeter
Destination Imagination
-
Smith
UIL Oral Reading
-
M. Rodriguez
Tue, Dec 3
Ukulele Club
-
Mouttet
5th grade Reading Tutorials
-
Grumbles & M. Rodriguez
5th grade UIL Number Sense Practice
-
Mrs. Yebra
UIL Art
-
Warden
UIL Ready Writing
-
Mrs. Richman
UIL Spelling
-
Altieri
Thu, Dec 5
UIL Chess
-
Coach Thomas
4th grade UIL Number Sense Practice
-
Mrs. Yebra
Project Based Art Practice
-
Gallia
UIL Art
-
Warden
G-PISD Parent Educational Meeting
-
TMC Cafeteria
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
3rd & 4th grade Crazy 8s Math Club
-
Mrs. Yebra
5th grade Math Tutorials
-
S. Teeter
Destination Imagination
-
Smith
UIL Oral Reading
-
M. Rodriguez
Tue, Dec 10
Ukulele Club
-
Mouttet
UIL Chess
-
Coach Thomas
5th grade Reading Tutorials
-
Grumbles & M. Rodriguez
5th grade UIL Number Sense Practice
-
Mrs. Yebra
UIL Art
-
Warden
UIL Ready Writing
-
Mrs. Richman
UIL Spelling
-
Altieri
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC