Utilities

Branding

Location

T.M. Clark
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Ukulele Club Meeting
-
Mouttet Music Room A
UIL Spelling
-
Room 19
UIL Storytelling
-
Room 40
Wed, Jan 9
UIL Art Practice
-
Room 2
Thu, Jan 10
UIL Creative Writing Practice
-
UIL Dictionary Skills
-
Room 14
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
UIL Art Practice
-
Room 2
UIL Music Memory 2nd grade
-
Music Room B
UIL Music Memory 3rd-5th grades
-
Music Room B
UIL Project Based Art Practice
-
Room 21
UIL Ready Writing
-
Smith Room 12
Tue, Jan 15
Party with the Principals (K-2nd grade)
-
TMC Gym
Party with the Principals (3rd-5th grade)
-
TMC Gym
Ukulele Club Meeting
-
Mouttet Music Room A
UIL Spelling
-
Room 19
UIL Storytelling
-
Room 40
Wed, Jan 16
Spelling Bee Practice Round
-
TMC Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 17
Spelling Bee 3-5 grade
-
TMC Cafeteria
Spelling Bee 1-2 grades
-
TMC Cafeteria
Treble Maker Choir
-
Music Room B
UIL Creative Writing Practice
-
UIL Dictionary Skills
-
Room 14
District Site-Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Fri, Jan 18
UIL Art Practice
-
Room 2
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
UIL Art Practice
-
Room 2
UIL Music Memory 2nd grade
-
Music Room B
UIL Music Memory 3rd-5th grades
-
Music Room B
UIL Project Based Art Practice
-
Room 21
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Jan 22
Ukulele Club Meeting
-
Mouttet Music Room A
UIL Spelling
-
Room 19
UIL Storytelling
-
Room 40
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Treble Maker Choir
-
Music Room B
UIL Dictionary Skills
-
Room 14
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Art Practice
-
Room 2
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Ukulele Club Meeting
-
Mouttet Music Room A
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Spelling
-
Room 19
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Storytelling
-
Room 40
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Family Code Jam
-
TMC Cafeteria and Gym
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Treble Maker Choir
-
Music Room B
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC