Utilities

Branding

Location

T.M. Clark
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Family Book Fair Night
-
TMC Library
Wed, Sep 4
Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Thu, Sep 5
Book Fair
-
TMC Library
G-PISD Parent Educational Meeting
-
TMC Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 6
Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Public Hearing on Accountability
-
TMC Library
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
5th grade Robotics Club
-
Room 19
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Sep 17
4th grade Robotics Club
-
Computer Lab A
GT Student Meeting (1-3 grade)
-
Room 1
Wed, Sep 18
GT Student Meeting (4th grade)
-
Room 1
Thu, Sep 19
GT Student Meeting (5th grade)
-
Room 1
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
5th grade Robotics Club
-
Room 19
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts District Site Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC