Utilities

Branding

Location

T.M. Clark
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
5th grade Robotics Club
-
Room 19
3rd & 4th grade Crazy 8s Math Club
-
Mrs. Yebra
Destination Imagination
-
Smith
Tue, Nov 5
4th grade Robotics Club
-
Computer Lab A
UIL Creative Writing -2nd grade
-
O'Riley
5th grade UIL Number Sense Practice
-
Mrs. Yebra
UIL Chess
-
Coach Thomas
UIL Ready Writing
-
Mrs. Richman
Wed, Nov 6
3rd grade field trip
-
GPMS-Auditorium
Thu, Nov 7
1st grade field trip
-
GPMS-Auditorium
5th grade field trip
-
GPMS-Auditorium
4th grade UIL Number Sense Practice
-
Mrs. Yebra
UIL Art
-
Warden
UIL Chess
-
Coach Thomas
G-PISD Parent Educational Meeting
-
TMC Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veterans Day Program (PK-2nd grade)
-
TMC Cafeteria
Veterans Day Program
-
TMC Cafeteria
5th grade Robotics Club
-
Room 19
3rd & 4th grade Crazy 8s Math Club
-
Mrs. Yebra
Destination Imagination
-
Smith
Tue, Nov 12
4th grade Robotics Club
-
Computer Lab A
UIL Creative Writing -2nd grade
-
O'Riley
Ukulele Club
-
Mouttet
5th grade UIL Number Sense Practice
-
Mrs. Yebra
UIL Chess
-
Coach Thomas
UIL Ready Writing
-
Mrs. Richman
Science Fair Parent Viewing Night
-
TMC Gym
Family Reading Night
-
TMC Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 13
5th grade Choir
-
Mouttet
Thu, Nov 14
4th grade UIL Number Sense Practice
-
Mrs. Yebra
UIL Art
-
Warden
UIL Chess
-
Coach Thomas
Fri, Nov 15
Christmas Pictures
-
TMC Cafeteria
Fall Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Fall Individual Picture Make ups
-
TMC Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Fall Book Fair
-
TMC Library
3rd & 4th grade Crazy 8s Math Club
-
Mrs. Yebra
5th grade Math Tutorials
-
S. Teeter
Destination Imagination
-
Smith
UIL Oral Reading
-
M. Rodriguez
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Nov 19
Fall Book Fair
-
TMC Library
UIL Creative Writing -2nd grade
-
O'Riley
Ukulele Club
-
Mouttet
5th grade Reading Tutorials
-
Grumbles & M. Rodriguez
5th grade UIL Number Sense Practice
-
Mrs. Yebra
UIL Art
-
Warden
UIL Chess
-
Coach Thomas
UIL Ready Writing
-
Mrs. Richman
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Subscribe to Alerts 5th grade Choir
-
Mouttet
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Subscribe to Alerts 1st-3rd gr. GT Student Field Trip
-
Early Scholars Academy
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Art
-
Warden
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Chess
-
Coach Thomas
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Book Fair
-
TMC Library
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC