Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
MIDDLE School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Middle School New Student Registration
-
Middle School Campus
Thu, Aug 1
Middle School New Student Registration
-
Middle School Campus
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Middle School Schedule Pick-up
-
Middle School Campus
Wed, Aug 7
Middle School Schedule Pick-Up
-
Middle School Campus
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
6th Grade Orientation
-
Middle School Cafeteria
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Middle School Open House
-
Middle School
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • MS Athletics
    • G-PMS Athletics

“Our Fine Arts Department is full of teachers dedicated to sharing their love for the arts with their students.”

Peyton Felchak, 8th Grade