Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
MIDDLE School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Robotics Meeting
-
N-2
Tue, Apr 2
G-T Training
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 3
College Day
Middle School
Thu, Apr 4
Spring Pictures
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 5
MS District Track Meet
Ray Atkins Stadium
Pep Rally for Special Olympics
-
Blue Gym
Sat, Apr 6
MS District Track Meet
Ray Atkins Stadium
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Robotics Meeting
-
N-2
STAAR Night
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 10
College Day
Middle School
STAAR Testing
Middle School
NJHS Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Apr 11
STAAR Testing
Middle School
District Site-Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Fri, Apr 12
NJHS Field Trip
San Antonio
STAAR Testing
Middle School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Camp Eagle
Camp Eagle
Mon, Apr 15
Camp Eagle
Camp Eagle
Robotics Meeting
-
N-2
PK Roundup
-
SF Austin & TM Clark
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Apr 16
Camp Eagle
Camp Eagle
PK Roundup
-
SF Austin & TM Clark
Wed, Apr 17
Camp Eagle
Camp Eagle
College Day
Middle School
KDG Roundup
-
Campus attendance zone
Thu, Apr 18
KDG Roundup
-
Campus attendance zone
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
Auditorium
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Theatre I Showcase
-
Auditorium
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts G-T Training
-
Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts District Art Show
-
GPISD Central Office
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Teacher of the Year Banquet
Northshore Country Club (Only Pre-Sale Seating Available)
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • MS Athletics
    • G-PMS Athletics

“Our Fine Arts Department is full of teachers dedicated to sharing their love for the arts with their students.”

Peyton Felchak, 8th Grade