Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
MIDDLE School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Robotics Meeting
-
N-2
Tue, Jan 15
G-T Training
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 16
College Day
Middle School
Spring Open House
-
G-P Middle School
Thu, Jan 17
District Site-Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
College Day
Middle School
Thu, Jan 24
Middle School Tennis vs. Alice (Site Pending)
-
Alice (Pending Site Switch)
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts G-T Field Trip
-
Early Scholars Academy
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • MS Athletics
    • G-PMS Athletics

“Our Fine Arts Department is full of teachers dedicated to sharing their love for the arts with their students.”

Peyton Felchak, 8th Grade