Skip To Main Content

Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
MIDDLE School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)


Gregory-Portland ISD campuses and facilities are CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC until for the remainder of the 2019-20 school year. As a result, most District and Campus events through that time period are in the process of being rescheduled. School Board meetings will continue be held. Agendas and information for these meetings can be found here when posted (click to view). Thank you!



Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Middle School Algebra I EOC
-
Middle School Campus
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
8th Grade Science STAAR
-
Middle School
Fri, May 8
8th Grade Social Studies STAAR
-
Middle School Campus
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
6th and 7th Grade Math STAAR & 8th Grade Math Re-Test
-
Middle School Campus
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
STAAR Make-Up Day
-
On Campus
District Site Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
MS Choir Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 15
STAAR Make-Up Day
-
Middle School Campus
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
6th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Auditorium
7th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Auditorium
8th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Auditorium
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • MS Athletics
    • G-PMS Athletics

“Our Fine Arts Department is full of teachers dedicated to sharing their love for the arts with their students.”

Peyton Felchak, GP Class of 2023