Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
MIDDLE School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts MS Boys Basketball VS Alice
-
7th Grade Away - 8th Grade Home
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts MS Girls Basketball VS Tuloso-Midway
-
7th Grade Away - 8th Grade Home
Tue, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts MS Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts MS Boys Basketball VS Tuloso-Midway
-
7th Grade Home - 8th Grade Away
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts MS Girls Basketball VS Calallen
-
7th Grade Away - 8th Grade Home
Tue, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts MS Choir Holiday Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts MS Boys Basketball VS Flour Bluff
-
7th Grade Away - 8th Grade Home
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • MS Athletics
    • G-PMS Athletics

“Our Fine Arts Department is full of teachers dedicated to sharing their love for the arts with their students.”

Peyton Felchak, GP Class of 2023