Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
MIDDLE School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
MS Book Fair
Library
MS Wildcat Dance Practice
-
Cafeteria
MS Volleyball VS Calallen
-
Away
Sat, Nov 2
MS Tennis Tournament
Tuloso-Midway
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
MS Wildcat Dance Practice
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
MS Wildcat Dance Practice
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 8
G-T Field Trip
-
1200 Broadway
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
MS Wildcat Dance Practice
-
Cafeteria
MS Girls Basketball VS TM
-
Blue Gym
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
MS Wildcat Dance Practice
-
Cafeteria
MS Boys Basketball VS Calallen
-
Home
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts MS Tennis VS TM
-
Away
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • MS Athletics
    • G-PMS Athletics

“Our Fine Arts Department is full of teachers dedicated to sharing their love for the arts with their students.”

Peyton Felchak, GP Class of 2023