Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
MIDDLE School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
MS Football VS TM
-
8th Grade Home & 7th Grade Away
Wed, Sep 4
G-T Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 5
MS Cross Country Flour Bluff Invitational
-
Flour Bluff Campus
MS Volleyball VS Calallen
-
Blue Gym
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
MS Football VS Alice
-
8th Grade Away & 7th Grade Home
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
MS Volleyball VS Alice
-
Away
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Sep 17
Football Pep Rally - Twin Day Theme
-
Blue Gym
MS Football VS Calallen
-
8th Grade Home & 7th Grade Away
Wed, Sep 18
Middle School Picture Retakes
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
MS Wildcat Dance Practice
-
Cafeteria
MS Volleyball VS Flour Bluff
-
Away
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts District Site Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts G-T Kickoff Workshop
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts MS Football VS Adkins (CCISD)
-
8th Grade Home & 7th Grade Away
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • MS Athletics
    • G-PMS Athletics

“Our Fine Arts Department is full of teachers dedicated to sharing their love for the arts with their students.”

Peyton Felchak, GP Class of 2023