Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
High School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Counselors / Scholarships

Get the latest news, from Academics to Athletics!

Like Us On Facebook | Follow Us On Twitter

West

Harley

Teel

Lead Counselor

Holli West
A-Le
hwest@g-pisd.org

Sandra Corpus

Li-Z
scorpus@g-pisd.org

Eileen Harley

Special Populations
eharley@g-pisd.org

Cat Teel
College & Career
cteel@g-pisd.org


Crystal Del Toro
Community In Schools (CIS) Site Coordinator | CLICK HERE to view CIS info page.
cdeltoro@g-pisd.org

Stephanie Powers
Registrar - See Registrar Page
spowers@g-pisd.org

Yolanda Trevino
Counselor Secretary
ytrevino@g-pisd.org

COMMON NEEDS:

Seniors: Sign up for and get information about important information at Remind 101.

Need to register a NEW or TRANSFER student? Please CLICK HERE for more information.

Need to request a Transcript? Please CLICK HERE to view the Registrar's web page.

Need to meet with a Counselor to register (or another reason)? The counselors give every student adequate individual time and attention during the registration process. Therefore, each student should call and make an appointment with a counselor to complete his or her registration process. If students walk-in without an appointment, every effort will be made to serve students in a timely manner; however, there may be a very long waiting period. In the past, this waiting period has required some students to return on another day in order to meet with a counselor. Call 361-777-4251, ext. 6043, to schedule your appointment.

IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS & INFO:

2019-2020 HS Course Description Guide | 9th GRADE

2019-2020 HS Course Description Guide | 10th - 12th GRADES

2019-2020 AP Information & Testing Dates

Graduation Plans & 4-Yr. Endorsement Requirement Information

USEFUL LINKS:

College for All Texans (Informational Website)

Gregory-Portland ISD

Need Dual Credit assistance from Del Mar College? Please see below:

Business Office:361- 698-1200

Financial Aid: 361-698-1293

Dual Credit Admissions:

Victoria Preece 361-698-2455 or vpreece@delmar.edu

Nicole Kindzirsky (361) 271-9242 or nkindzirsky@delmar.edu

Debbie Kemp - West Campus (361) 698-1789 or dkemp@delmar.edu

Student Center for Disabilities 361-698-1292



OTHER HELPFUL INFORMATION:


Financial Aid Information

Financial Aid Information - College

SAT
SAT Preparation Website: Free downloadable SAT practice questions. Includes study tips.
Free SAT Questions

College
What should I do during my Junior and Senior years to get ready for college?
www.collegebasics.com - Get helpful information about college entrance.
Get in 2 College Handbook.pdf
More College Information
College Visits