Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
High School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
District Art Show
-
GPISD Central Office
Tue, Apr 30
Algebra EOC Tutorials
-
Mrs. Verret (C217), Mr. Cordero (C219), Mr. Clow (C215), Coach Rhoades (C220)
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Algebra EOC Tutorials
-
Mrs. Verret (C217), Mr. Cordero (C219), Mr. Clow (C215), Coach Rhoades (C220)
Teacher of the Year Banquet
Northshore Country Club (Only Pre-Sale Seating Available)
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
GPHS Awards Assembly
Auditorium
Thu, May 16
District Site-Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, May 21
SUMMER SAFETY Parent Forum
-
TMC Cafeteria
Fri, May 24
Graduation Practice - Do not Wear Cap and Gown
-
American Bank Center
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Test at GP
-
C Wing

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • High School Events
    • High School
  • HS Athletics
    • G-PHS