Utilities

Branding

Location

East Cliff
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 17
District Site Based Decision Making Committee
-
1200 Broadway (GPISD Training Center)
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts BOOK-A-PALOOZA
-
T.M.Clark Elem.

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff