Utilities

Branding

Location

East Cliff
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Youth Odyssey
-
Thu, May 9
KIND Club
-
Sat, May 11
G-PHS Blood Drive
-
Portland Walmart
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Regular Board Meeting
1200 Broadway
Tue, May 21
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)