Utilities

Branding

Location

East Cliff
Elementary School

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
2019 Family Engagement Conference
-
GP High School
Family Engagement Conference
-
High School Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Family Reading Night
EC Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff