Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Board of Trustees

School Board (Please click on board member's name to send a message via email.)
Tim Flinn Board President                      tflinn@g-pisd.org    
Carrie Gregory Board Vice President             cgregory@g-pisd.org
Melissa Gonzales Board Secretary                      mgonzales1@g-pisd.org
Dean Atkinson Board Member                        datkinson@g-pisd.org
Nicole Nolen Board Member                        nnolen@g-pisd.org
Mark Roach Board Member                        mroach@g-pisd.org
Zach Simmons Board Member                        zsimmons1@g-pisd.org

 

Superintendent  

Michelle Cavazos, Ph. D.

 

 

Board Meeting Notices and Minutes
Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are usually scheduled for the third Monday of each month at the G-PISD Training Center located at 1200 Broadway in Portland, TX. The meeting begins at 6:00 p.m.; however, due to varying circumstances, meetings may begin earlier or later. Please refer to the posted notice in the link above for details of a specific meeting. The public is always welcome. If you have any concerns, please contact Dr. Michelle Cavazos at (361) 777-1091, ext. 1018.

Gregory-Portland ISD Board Policy Manual
You may search the Gregory-Portland ISD Board Policy Manual through our Policy-On-Line service by clicking the link above. It allows you to search by topic, keyword, or policy code.