Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Administration

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Michelle Cavazos
G-PISD Superintendent of Schools
Email: mcavazos@g-pisd.org

Dr. Paul Clore
Retiring Superintendent (December 2020)
Email: pclore@g-pisd.org

Cindy Hartley
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Email: chartley@g-pisd.org

Phone - (361) 777-1091 ext. 1018
Fax - (361) 777-1094

Office of the Superintendent
Gregory-Portland ISD Administration
608 College Street
Portland, TX 78374

CLICK HERE for more information about our Superintendent.



Assistant Superintendent for

School Leadership & Student Services

Dr. Leslie Faught

lfaught@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1012

Assistant Superintendent for

Curriculum & Instruction

Mrs. Velma Soliz-Garcia

vgarcia@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1012

Chief Financial Officer

Mrs. Brigitte Clark

bclark2@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1015

Chief Human Resources Officer

Mr. Brandon Chandler

bchandler@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1007

Communications Officer

Mrs. Crystal Matern

cmatern@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1045


District Administrators & Staff are listed within appropriate web pages under Departments & Services.