Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Administration

 

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Michelle Cavazos
G-PISD Superintendent of Schools

Amy Malone
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Email: amalone@g-pisd.org

Phone - (361) 777-1091, ext. 1018
Fax - (361) 777-1094

Office of the Superintendent
Gregory-Portland ISD Administration
1200 Broadway Blvd.
Portland, TX 78374

CLICK HERE for more information about our Superintendent.

CLICK HERE to view the G-PISD Administrative Organizational Chart.

CLICK HERE to view the 2023-2028 Superintendent Contract.


SENIOR LEADERSHIP CABINET

Assistant Superintendent for Business-Finance & Operations

 

Dr. Ismael Gonzalez III

igonzalez@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1026

Chief Communications & Engagement Officer

 

Mrs. Crystal Matern

cmatern@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1045


 

Executive Director of School

Leadership & Accountability

 

Dr. Michael Norris

mnorris2@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1012

Executive Director of Curriculum,

Instruction & Assessment

 

Mrs. Penny Armstrong

parmstrong@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1036


 

Executive Director of Safety,

Security & Operations

 

Mr. Michael Thieme

mthieme@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1404

Executive Director of

Human Resources

 

Dr. Daniel Ceballos

dceballos@g-pisd.org

361-777-1091, ext. 1020


District Administrators & Staff are listed within appropriate web pages under Departments & Services.