Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Contact Information

Gregory-Portland Technology Department/ Phone Number: (361) 777-1089

 

Kyle Jones
Director of Technology 
Email: kjones@g-pisd.org
Book time to meet with me HERE

 

Jennifer Hernandez                                              Secretary to Technology Director   
Email:jhernandez@g-pisd.org

Lillian Castillo 
Inventory/Fixed Assets Specialists  
Email:lcastillo@g-pisd.org

Walter Granberry 
Network Specialist 
Email:wgranberry@g-pisd.org

Kelly Perez
Network Specialist
Email:kperez@g-pisd.org

Ricky Zapata
Network Specialist  
Email:rzapata@g-pisd.org

Gilbert Garcia 
Computer Technician   
Email:ggarcia@g-pisd.org

Brian Saegert  
Computer Technician   
Email:bsaegert@g-pisd.org

Allen McConnell  
Computer Technician   
Email:amcconnell@g-pisd.org

Brandon Garcia  
Computer Technician   
Email:bgarcia@g-pisd.org