Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Contact Information

Special Education Office
608 College Street
Portland, TX 78374
Phone: 361-777-1091
Fax: 361-777-1096

Name Title Location Email
Barbie Ezell Director of Special Education Administration Building bezell@g-pisd.org
Diana Garcia Secretary to the Director of Special Education Administration Building dgarcia@g-pisd.org
Andrea
Gonzales
PEIMS Clerk & Records Management for Special Education Administration Building agonzales2@g-pisd.org
Beverly Cash Educational Diagnostician TM Clark Elementary bcash@g-pisd.org
Lindsay Dowell

Educational Diagnostician

SF Austin Elementary

ldowell@g-pisd.org

Norma Garza Educational Diagnostician GP High School & GP Junior High ngarza6@g-pisd.org

Julie Lackey

Educational Diagnostician GP High School

jlackey@g-pisd.org

Amy Melrose

Educational Diagnostician GP Intermediate & WC Andrews Elementary

amelrose@g-pisd.org

Elizabeth Palacios Educational Diagnostician GP Junior High & East Cliff Elementary epalacios@g-pisd.org
Karen Pratt Speech Pathologist

WC Andrews Elementary & GP Intermediate

kpratt@g-pisd.org
Kimberly Clanton

Speech Pathologist

East Cliff Elementary & SF Austin Elementary kclanton@g-pisd.org
Erin Fitch

Speech Pathologist

SF Austin Elementaryefitch@g-pisd.org
Rita Stephens Speech Pathology Assistant GP Junior High School, T M Clark & SF Austin rstephens@g-pisd.org