Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Federal / Special Programs


Velma Soliz-Garcia
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction | Email: vgarcia@g-pisd.org
TITLE SERVICES
Camille Kieschnick
Director of Instructional Services, ELAR & Social Studies | Email: ckieschnick@g-pisd.org
CAREER & TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION (CTE)
Geoffrey Rickerhauser
Director of Instructional Services, Math & Science | Email: grickerhauser@g-pisd.org
DYSLEXIA
SHAC (School Health Advisory Committee)
Barbie Ezell

Director of Special Education | Email: bezell@g-pisd.org
ENGLISH-AS-A-SECOND-LANGUAGE (ESL)

Camille Kieschnick
Director of Instructional Services, ELAR & Social Studies | Email: ckieschnick@g-pisd.org

Sharon Reckaway

Director of Assessment & Accountability | Email: sreckaway@g-pisd.org

GIFTED & TALENTED (GT)
Sharon Reckaway

Director of Assessment & Accountability | Email: sreckaway@g-pisd.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Tracy Johnson | Secretary to Asst. Supt. for C & I | ext. 1012 | Email: tjohnson@g-pisd.org

Anissia Hedrick | Curriculum Secretary | ext. 1036 | Email: ahedrick@g-pisd.org

Vicki Schmidt | Curriculum Clerk | ext. 1013 | Email: vschmidt@g-pisd.org

Phone: (361) 777-1091 ext. 1012
Curriculum Dept. Fax: (361) 777-1097
Testing Dept. Fax: (361) 777-4040
G-PISD Administration - Curriculum Department
608 College Street, Portland, TX 78374

Copyright Notice

This information/content was developed for G-PISD by teachers and staff and therefore is the intellectual property of the District. No person is authorized to publish, reproduce, or use this information in any manner without the express written permission of a District Administrator. Thank you.