Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Curriculum & Instruction

2022-2023 HIGH SCHOOL COURSE CATALOG INFORMATION

COURSE CatalOG2022-2023 Middle SCHOOL COURSE CATALOG INFORMATION

COURSE CatalOG

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Dr. Leslie Faught
Deputy Superintendent | Email: lfaught@g-pisd.org

Camille Kieschnick
Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction | Email: ckieschnick@g-pisd.org

Barbie Ezell
Director of Special Education | Email: bezell@g-pisd.org

Sharon Reckaway
Director of Assessment & Accountability | Email: sreckaway@g-pisd.org

Kari Mires
Instructional Technology | Email: kmires@g-pisd.org

Kyle Jones
Instructional Technology | Email: kjones@g-pisd.org

Robin Rice

Early Childhood Coordinator |  Email:  rrice@g-pisd.org

 

Federal/State Programs Coordinator | Email:  

Shelly Elizalde

Career Technology Education Coordinator | Email:  selizalde@g-pisd.org

Dr. Candi Callas
ELAR & Social Studies Coordinator | Email: ccallas@g-pisd.org
Shannon Casas
Math & Science Coordinator | Email: scasas@g-pisd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Tracy Johnson | Secretary to Deputy Superintendent| ext. 1012 | Email: tjohnson@g-pisd.org

Anissia Hedrick | Curriculum Secretary | ext. 1036 | Email: ahedrick@g-pisd.org
 
 
Phone: (361) 777-1091
Curriculum Dept. Fax: (361) 777-1097
Testing Dept. Fax: (361) 777-4040
 
G-PISD Administration Annex - Curriculum & Instruction
4600 Wildcat Dr., Portland, TX 78374