Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Curriculum & Instruction

2020-2021 HIGH SCHOOL COURSE CATALOG INFORMATION

COURSE CATALOG (9th & 10th GRADE) COurse Catalog (11th & 12th grade)

Programs of Study reference guide

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Velma Soliz-Garcia
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction | Email: vgarcia@g-pisd.org

Camille Kieschnick
Director of Instructional Services | Email: ckieschnick@g-pisd.org

Barbie Ezell
Director of Special Education | Email: bezell@g-pisd.org

Sharon Reckaway

Director of Assessment & Accountability | Email: sreckaway@g-pisd.org

Kari Mires
Instructional Technology | Email: kmires@g-pisd.org

Kyle Jones
Instructional Technology | Email: kjones@g-pisd.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Tracy Johnson | Secretary to Asst. Supt. for C & I | ext. 1012 | Email: tjohnson@g-pisd.org

Anissia Hedrick | Curriculum Secretary | ext. 1036 | Email: ahedrick@g-pisd.org

Phone: (361) 777-1091 ext. 1012
Curriculum Dept. Fax: (361) 777-1097
Testing Dept. Fax: (361) 777-4040
G-PISD Administration - Curriculum Department
608 College Street, Portland, TX 78374

Copyright Notice

This information/content was developed for G-PISD by teachers and staff and therefore is the intellectual property of the District. No person is authorized to publish, reproduce, or use this information in any manner without the express written permission of a District Administrator. Thank you.