Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Curriculum & Instruction

2022-2023 HIGH SCHOOL COURSE CATALOG INFORMATION

COURSE CatalOG2022-2023 Middle SCHOOL COURSE CATALOG INFORMATION

COURSE CatalOG

2022-2023 District Grading Guidelines

Gregory-Portland ISD Grading Guidelines

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Dr. Leslie Faught
Deputy Superintendent | Email: lfaught@g-pisd.org

Dr. Cynthia Woody
Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction | Email: cwoody@g-pisd.org

Barbie Ezell
Director of Special Education | Email: bezell@g-pisd.org

Sharon Reckaway
Director of Assessment,  Accountability & SEL Services | Email: sreckaway@g-pisd.org


Instructional Technology | Email:  

Kyle Jones
Instructional Technology | Email: kjones@g-pisd.org

Martha Rose
Federal/State Programs Coordinator | Email:  mrose@g-pisd.org

Hilda Salinas 
Career Technology Education Coordinator | Email:  hsalinas@g-pisd.org

 Shannon Casas
 Math & Science Coordinator | Email: scasas@g-pisd.org

Amy McClellan
Secondary ELAR & Social Studies Coordinator | Email: amcclellan@g-pisd.org
Anne Sanchez
Elementary ELAR & Social Studies Coordinator | Email: asanchez3@g-pisd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Tracy Johnson | Secretary to Deputy Superintendent| ext. 1012 | Email: tjohnson@g-pisd.org

Anissia Hedrick | Curriculum Secretary | ext. 1036 | Email: ahedrick@g-pisd.org

Jodie Scanlan | Secretary to the Director of Assessment | ext. 1057 | jscanlan@g-pisd.org

Frances Hernandez | CTE Secretary | ext. 6298 | fhernandez2@g-pisd.org
 
Phone: (361) 777-1091
Curriculum Dept. Fax: (361) 777-1097
Testing Dept. Fax: (361) 777-4040
 
G-PISD Administration Annex - Curriculum & Instruction
4600 Wildcat Dr., Portland, TX 78374