Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

The District Master Event Calendar below lists activities scheduled across the district. You can click "Month," "Week," or "Day" (below, left) to change the view ... or click the blue filter icon (below, right) to select only the types of events you would like to view (for example, by campus). Calendars are color-coded by campus/location (see the legend at the bottom of this page). Thank you.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Regular G-PISD School Board Meeting
G-PISD Training Center @ 1200 Broadway Blvd.
Tue, Jul 30
New Student Registration Grades PK-5
-
TMC Campus
Wed, Jul 31
New Student Registration Grades PK-5
-
TMC Campus
Middle School New Student Registration
-
Middle School Campus
Thu, Aug 1
Middle School New Student Registration
-
Middle School Campus
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Middle School Schedule Pick-up
-
Middle School Campus
Wed, Aug 7
Middle School Schedule Pick-Up
-
Middle School Campus
Thu, Aug 8
Meet the Teacher
-
Meet the Teacher
-
WCA
Meet the Teacher Night
-
TMC Campus
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
6th Grade Orientation
-
Middle School Cafeteria
PTA's Back to School Bash
-
Portland Community Center Pool

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Intermediate Events
    • G-P Intermediate
  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • Austin Events
    • Austin
  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff
  • High School Events
    • High School
  • HS Athletics
    • G-PHS
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • MS Athletics
    • G-PMS Athletics
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC