Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

The District Master Event Calendar below lists activities scheduled across the district. You can click "Month," "Week," or "Day" (below, left) to change the view ... or click the blue filter icon (below, right) to select only the types of events you would like to view (for example, by campus). Calendars are color-coded by campus/location (see the legend at the bottom of this page). Thank you.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Report Cards
All Campuses
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • Austin Events
    • Austin
  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff
  • High School Events
    • High School
  • HS Athletics
    • G-PHS
  • Intermediate Events
    • G-P Intermediate
  • JH Athletics
    • G-PJH Athletics
  • Junior High Events
    • G-PJH
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC