Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

The District Master Event Calendar below lists activities scheduled across the district. You can click "Month," "Week," or "Day" (below, left) to change the view ... or click the blue filter icon (below, right) to select only the types of events you would like to view (for example, by campus). Calendars are color-coded by campus/location (see the legend at the bottom of this page). Thank you.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
STAAR EOC ALG 1
GPHS
Youth Odyssey
-
Science National Honor Society Inducation
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, May 2
1st Gr. Animal Wax Museum
-
Cafeteria
Sat, May 4
Prom
Portland Community Center
Mon, May 6
AP Exam - US Government & Chemistry
-
GPHS
Tue, May 7
Youth Odyssey
-
Senior Robing Ceremony
GPHS Gym
MS Band Concert
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, May 9
Career Day
-
Safety Training
Zoom
FAFSA WORKSHOP
-
Go Center Room F103
KIND Club
-
Macho Man Volleyball Practice
-
HS Gyms
Safety Training
Zoom
Fri, May 10
FAFSA WORKSHOP
-
Go Center Room F103
Macho Man Volleyball Practice
-
GPHS Gyms
HS End of Year Art Show
-
GPHS Cafeteria
Sat, May 11
G-PHS Blood Drive
-
Portland Walmart
Sun, May 19
Baccalaureate
Gracepoint Church
Mon, May 20
Senior Walk
GP Elementary Schools
4th Gr. Art Show
-
Cafeteria
Regular Board Meeting
1200 Broadway
HS Choir - State Solo & Ensemble Recital
-
HS Auditorium
Tue, May 21
EOY HS Band Party
-
GPHS
Wed, May 22
Graduation Rehearsal
-
American Bank Center
Athletic Signing Day
GPHS Gym
Robotics Club
-
Senior Tuba Recital
-
HS Auditorium
Thu, May 23
Graduation
American Bank Center
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Intermediate Events
    • G-P Intermediate
  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • Austin Events
    • Austin
  • District Events
    • District
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • High School Events
    • High School
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC