Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

The District Master Event Calendar below lists activities scheduled across the district. You can click "Month," "Week," or "Day" (below, left) to change the view ... or click the blue filter icon (below, right) to select only the types of events you would like to view (for example, by campus). Calendars are color-coded by campus/location (see the legend at the bottom of this page). Thank you.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Summer Art Camp
GPHS
Tue, Jun 7
Summer Art Camp
GPHS
Wed, Jun 8
Summer Art Camp
GPHS
Thu, Jun 9
Summer Art Camp
GPHS
Fri, Jun 10
Summer Art Camp
GPHS
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Intermediate Events
    • G-P Intermediate
  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • Austin Events
    • Austin
  • District Events
    • District
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • High School Events
    • High School
  • Middle School Events
    • G-PMS
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC