Business / Finance
rw   Ronald M. Wilson, CTSBO
   Chief Financial Officer & Safety Coordinator
   Email: rwilson@g-pisd.org

   Vanessa Riggs
   Business Manager
   Email: vriggs@g-pisd.org

   Lisa Rosson
   Administrative Assistant
   Email: lrosson@g-pisd.org

   Phone - (361) 777-1091 ext. 1015
   Fax - (361) 777-1092
 
 
   G-PISD Administration - Business Office
   608 College Street, Portland, TX  78374

   
       
Joshua Mullis Accounting Clerk ext. 1017  jmullis@g-pisd.org
Wendy Hughes Purchasing Clerk ext. 1001  whughes@g-pisd.org
Tess Dominguez 
Accounts Payable Clerk  ext. 1008   tdominguez@g-pisd.org
Cheryl Stephens Payroll Supervisor ext. 1014  cstephens@g-pisd.org
Wendi Browning Payroll Clerk ext. 1088  wbrowning@g-pisd.org

Adopted Budget, 2015-2016
Adopted Budget, 2014-2015
Adopted Budget, 2013-2014
 
Annual Financial Report - Year ended August 31, 2015
Annual Financial Report - Year ended August 31, 2014
Annual Financial Report - Year ended August 31, 2013

For past financial detail, visit the Business Office Archive. Other links are provided in the left-hand column, including a listing of common Business Forms.