Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Curriculum & Instruction


Velma Soliz-Garcia
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction | Email: vgarcia@g-pisd.org
Tina Ybarra
Director of Instructional Services, ELAR & Social Studies | Email: tybarra@g-pisd.org
Geoffrey Rickerhauser
Director of Instructional Services, Math & Science | Email: grickerhauser@g-pisd.org
Barbie Ezell-Tumlinson
Director of Special Education | Email: btumlinson@g-pisd.org
Julie "Suzy" Ponton
Director of Federal & Special Programs | Email: jponton@g-pisd.org
Sharon Reckaway

Director of Assessment & Accountability | Email: sreckaway@g-pisd.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Tracy Melton | Secretary to Asst. Supt. for C & I | ext. 1012 | Email: tmelton@g-pisd.org
Vicki Schmidt | Curriculum Clerk | ext. 1013 | Email: vschmidt@g-pisd.org
Jackie Aguirre | Curriculum Clerk | ext. 1033 | Email: jaquirre@g-pisd.org
Phone: (361) 777-1091 ext. 1012
Curriculum Dept. Fax: (361) 777-1097
Testing Dept. Fax: (361) 777-4040
G-PISD Administration - Curriculum Department
608 College Street, Portland, TX 78374
Powered by Finalsite