Faculty Directory

 SchoolCenter Picture

Principal

Alma Munoz
E-mail:  amunoz@g-pisd.org
Voicemail ext: 2201















 


Assistant Principal

Melba Franco
E-mail: mfranco@g-pisd.org
Voicemail ext: 

 pic

School Secretary


Tina Kimbrough;
E-mail: tkimbrough@g-pisd.org 

Voicemail ext: 2200/2242

 



School Counselor

Tycee Sanchez
E-mail: tsanchez@g-pisd.org
Voicemail ext: 2

 pic

PEIMS Clerk

Abby Sacky
E-mail: asacky@g-pisd.org 
Voicemail ext: 2210

pic

School Nurse

Sonia Marquez
E-mail: smarquez@g-pisd.org  
Voicemail ext: 2203

 5th Grade  
Rachel Coleman
E-mail: rcoleman@g-pisd.org 
Stephanie Duran
E-mail: sduran@g-pisd.org 
Nicole Shafer
E-mail: nshafer@g-pisd.org 
Elizabeth Jackson
E-mail: ejackson@g-pisd.org 

4th Grade

 










Julie Wiatrek
E-mail: jwiatrek@g-pisd.org 

pic

Jill Ramirez 
E-mail: jramirez4@g-pisd.org 


 








Whitney Foley
E-mail: wfoley@g-pisd.org

 pic

Kelly Zipprian
E-mail: kzipprian@g-pisd.org

 3rd Grade 
 

SchoolCenter Picture

Tina Garza 
E-mail: tgarza@g-pisd.org 

 pic

Leslie McKinny 
E-mail: lmckinny@g-pisd.org 

Mrs. Pyles

Jennifer Pyles
E-mail: jpyles@g-pisd.org

pic

Cassandra Smith
E-mail: csmith@g-pisd.org 

 2nd Grade  

 pic
Tori Garcia 
E-mail: mgarcia@g-pisd.org

pic  
Susanna Serrano 
E-mail: sguerra@g-pisd.org

 Mrs. Reitmann
Amanda Reitmann
E-mail: 
areitmann@g-pisd.org 
 pic
Elizabeth Ward 
E-mail: eward@g-pisd.org 


 1st Grade  

 pic

Pam Clancy
E-mail: pclancy@g-pisd.org 

pic

Jessyca Dendy
E-mail: jdendy@g-pisd.org

pic

Cari Krumnow
E-mail:
  ckrumnow@g-pisd.org



Seay

Tiffany Seay
E-mail:tseay@g-pisd.org

 Kinder  

 Ochoa


Shylo Ochoa
E-mail: sochoa@g-pisd.org

SchoolCenter Picture

Shanna McVay

E-mail: smcvay@g-pisd.org

 SchoolCenter Picture

Mari Russell 
E-mail: mrussell@g-pisd.org 


 







 Music  Physical Education

 pic

Betty Vacek
E-mail: bvacek@g-pisd.org

Krebs

Vicki Krebs 
E-mail: vkrebs@g-pisd.org

 Special Education  



Adriana Armendarez
E-mail: aarmendarez@g-pisd.org

Potter
Kaylee Potter
E-mail: kpotter@g-pisd.org

 Dyslexia Teacher Technology









Veronica Allan
E- mail: vallan@p-pisd.org

pic
Kari Mires
E-mail: kmires@g-pisd.org 

 Librarian  Speech










Melinda Longoria 
E-mail: mlongoria@g-pisd.org

SchoolCenter Picture

Rita Stephens
E-mail: rstephens@g-pisd.org
Voicemail ext: 2240

Instructional Aides  

 pic

Diane Bivens
E-mail: dbivens@g-pisd.org

 

 Mrs. Schmidt

Brandi Schmidt
E-mail bschmidt@g-pisd.org
 
 Computer Lab  

 

Ginger Beck
E-mail: gbeck@g-pisd.org 

 

Pam Jones 
E-mail: pjones@g-pisd.org 




Search Results
Sort By  Sort Ascending
No members found
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size