Faculty Directory

 SchoolCenter Picture

Principal

Alma Munoz
e-mail: 
amunoz@g-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext: 2201

 pic

School Secretary


Tina Kimbrough;
e-mail: tkimbrough@g-pisd.org

phone/voicemail ext: 2200/2242

 pic

School Counselor

Sharon Musich
e-mail:
smusich@g-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext: 2221


pic

PEIMS Clerk

Abby Sacky
e-mail: asacky@g-pisd.org 
phone/voicemail ext: 2210

School Nurse  

 pic

Sonia Marquez
e-mail: smarquez@g-pisd.org  
phone/voicemail ext:2203

 

 4th Grade

 
pic 
Barbara Barnes
e-mail: bbarnes1@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2204

 
           

pic
Jill Ramirez
e-mail: jramirez4@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2225


 pic

Birdie Saathoff
e-mail: bsaathoff@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2228

 pic

Kelly Zipprian
e-mail: kzipprian@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2236

 3rd Grade   

 pic

Dave Barnett
e-mail: dbarnett@g-pisd.org
voicemail:2205

 SchoolCenter Picture

Tina Garza
e-mail: tgarza@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2211

 pic

Leslie McKinny
e-mail: lmckinny@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2218


 

 2nd Grade  

 pic
Tori Garcia 
e-mail: mgarcia@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2222

 pic
Cassandra Smith
email: csmith@g-pisd.org 
voicemail:

 pic
Elizabeth Ward
e-mail: eward@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2226

pic 
Susanna Serrano
e-mail: sguerra@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2213

 
 1st Grade  

 pic

Cari Krumnow
e-mail: ckrumnow@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2217

  pic

Pam Clancy
e-mail: pclancy@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2207

 pic

Jessyca Dendy
e-mail: jdendy@g-pisd.org
voicemail:
pic
Elaine McKinney
e-mail:emckinney@g-pisd.org
voicemail:
 Kinder  

 SchoolCenter Picture

Mari Russell
e-mail: mrussell@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2214

 pic

Elke Smith
e-mail: esmith@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2230

 SchoolCenter Picture

Shanna McVay
e-mail: smcvay@g-pisd.org
voicemail:
2219

 








Shylo Ochoa
email: sochoa@g-pisd.org
voicemail:
 Music  Physical Education

 pic

Betty Vacek
e-mail: bvacek@g-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext: 2233

 





Vicki Krebs 
e-mail: vkrebs@g-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext: 2231

 Special Education  

 pic

Paige Smith
e-mail: psmith@g-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext: 2229

 

 

 Dyslexia Teacher Technology














Veronica Allen
e-mail: vallen@p-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext: 2412



pic
Kari Mires
email:
voicemail:



 Librarian  Speech

 



Karen Doty 
e-mail: kdoty@g-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext: 2224

SchoolCenter Picture

Rita Stephens
e-mail: rstephens@g-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext: 2240

Instructional Aides  

 pic

Diane Bivens
e-mail: dbivens@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2206

 pic

Shirley Pannell
e-mail: spannell@g-pisd.org
voicemail: 2223

 Computer Lab  

 pic

Kathy Armstrong
e-mail: karmstrong@g-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext:

 





Melinda Longoria 
e-mail: mlongoria@g-pisd.org
phone/voicemail ext: 2234