Faculty Directory

 SchoolCenter Picture

Principal

Alma Munoz
E-mail:  amunoz@g-pisd.org
Voicemail ext: 2201















 


Assistant Principal

Melba Franco
E-mail: mfranco@g-pisd.org
Voicemail ext: 

 pic

School Secretary


Tina Kimbrough;
E-mail: tkimbrough@g-pisd.org 

Voicemail ext: 2200/2242

 pic

School Counselor

Sharon Musich 
E-mail: 
smusich@g-pisd.org 
Voicemail ext: 2122

 pic

PEIMS Clerk

Abby Sacky
E-mail: asacky@g-pisd.org 
Voicemail ext: 2210

pic

School Nurse

Sonia Marquez
E-mail: smarquez@g-pisd.org  
Voicemail ext: 2203

 4th Grade

 

pic 

Barbara Barnes
E-mail: bbarnes1@g-pisd.org

pic

Jill Ramirez 
E-mail: jramirez4@g-pisd.org 


 pic

Birdie Saathoff
E-mail: bsaathoff@g-pisd.org

 pic

Kelly Zipprian
E-mail: kzipprian@g-pisd.org

 3rd Grade 
 

SchoolCenter Picture

Tina Garza 
E-mail: tgarza@g-pisd.org 

 pic

Leslie McKinny 
E-mail: lmckinny@g-pisd.org 

Mrs. Pyles

Jennifer Pyles
E-mail: jpyles@g-pisd.org

pic

Cassandra Smith
E-mail: csmith@g-pisd.org 

 2nd Grade  

 pic
Tori Garcia 
E-mail: mgarcia@g-pisd.org

pic  
Susanna Serrano 
E-mail: sguerra@g-pisd.org

 Mrs. Reitmann
Amanda Reitmann
E-mail: areitmann@g-pisd.org 
 pic
Elizabeth Ward 
E-mail: eward@g-pisd.org 
 1st Grade  

 pic

Pam Clancy
E-mail: pclancy@g-pisd.org 

pic

Jessyca Dendy
E-mail: jdendy@g-pisd.org

pic

Cari Krumnow
E-mail:  ckrumnow@g-pisd.org



Seay

Tiffany Seay
E-mail:tseay@g-pisd.org

 Kinder  

 Ochoa

Shylo OchoaE-mail: sochoa@g-pisd.org

SchoolCenter Picture

 

Shanna McVay
E-mail: smcvay@g-pisd.org

 SchoolCenter Picture

Mari Russell 
E-mail: mrussell@g-pisd.org 


 
 Music  Physical Education

 pic

Betty Vacek
E-mail: bvacek@g-pisd.org

Krebs

Vicki Krebs 
E-mail: vkrebs@g-pisd.org

 Special Education  

Potter

Kaylee Potter
E-mail: kloerke@g-pisd.org


 Dyslexia Teacher Technology









Veronica Allen
E- mail: vallen@p-pisd.org

pic
Kari Mires
E-mail: kmires@g-pisd.org 

 Librarian  Speech

Doty

Karen Doty 
E-mail: kdoty@g-pisd.org
Voicemail ext: 22

SchoolCenter Picture

Rita Stephens
E-mail: rstephens@g-pisd.org
Voicemail ext: 2240

Instructional Aides  

 pic

Diane Bivens
E-mail: dbivens@g-pisd.org

 pic

Shirley Pannell
E-mail: spannell@g-pisd.org

 Mrs. Schmidt

Brandi Schmidt
E-mail bschmidt@g-pisd.org
 
 Computer Lab  

 pic

Cathy Armstrong
E-mail: carmstrong@g-pisd.org 
Voicemail ext:2216

 Mrs. Longoria

Melinda Longoria 
E-mail: carmstrong@g-pisd.org 
Voicemail ext:
2234