National Junior Honor Society

R.C. Nolte Chapter of the

National Junior Honor Society for

Gregory-Portland Junior High School


Faculty Sponsor for 2013-2014


Mrs. Sharon Brashear

Our newly elected Executive Committee members
for this year are:
President:  Cara Sutter
Vice President:  Jacey Mc Clary
Secretary:  Sierra Rodriguez
Treasurer:  Breanna Walp