Curriculum & Assessment
Kim Story Tina Ybarra
Director of Secondary Curriculum Director of Elementary Curriculum
Phone: (361) 777-1091 ext. 1032 Phone: (361) 777-1091 ext. 1025
Email: kstory@g-pisd.org Email: tybarra@g-pisd.org
   
Sharon Reckaway
District Testing Coordinator
Phone: (361) 777-1091 ext. 1030
Email: sreckaway@g-pisd.org
 
Phone: (361) 777-1091 ext. 1012
Curriculum Dept. Fax: (361) 777-1097
Testing Dept. Fax: (361) 777- 4040

G-PISD Administration - Curriculum Department
608 College Street, Portland, TX  78374

Tracy Melton Secretary to Curriculum Director  ext. 1012  tmelton@g-pisd.org
Vicki Schmidt Curriculum Clerk  ext. 1013  vschmidt@g-pisd.org
Jackie Aguirre Curriculum Clerk
 ext. 1033  jaguirre@g-pisd.org