Utilities

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

The District Master Event Calendar below lists activities scheduled across the district. You can click "Month," "Week," or "Day" (below, left) to change the view ... or click the blue filter icon (below, right) to select only the types of events you would like to view. Calendars are color-coded by campus/location (see the legend at the bottom of this page). Thank you.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Acting Auditions for Fall Show
HS Auditorium (Only HS Students)
Wed, Aug 30
NHS Blood Drive
High School
Singing Auditions for Fall Show
HS Auditorium (Only HS Students)
Thu, Aug 31
Dancing Auditions for Fall Show
HS Auditorium (Only HS Students)
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
JH Choir Fall Social Event: Beach Bash
-
Burleson Park, North Beach
Fri, Sep 15
Fall Pictures
Library
SWIM (Student Work Is Mandatory) Class
-
Intermediate Rm. 7
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
JH Volleyball
AWAY - Alice
Tue, Sep 19
Anti Bullying Presentation
-
Gym
7th Grade JH Football
Flour Bluff
8th Grade JH Football
HOME
Accountability Rating Meeting/Open House
-
Cafeteria
Fall Title I Open House/PTO
-
TMC
SFA Open House
-
SFA
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Bully-Free Presentation
-
Intermediate Lab A
Fri, Sep 22
Bully-Free Presentation
-
Intermediate Lab A
FCA 5th Quarter
-
GP Intermediate School
Sat, Sep 23
Credit by Exam
(As Scheduled through Campus Counselors)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • Austin Events
    • Austin
  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff
  • High School Events
    • High School
  • HS Athletics
    • G-PHS
  • Intermediate Events
    • G-P Intermediate
  • JH Athletics
    • G-PJH Athletics
  • Junior High Events
    • G-PJH
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC
Powered by Finalsite