Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

The District Master Event Calendar below lists activities scheduled across the district. You can click "Month," "Week," or "Day" (below, left) to change the view ... or click the blue filter icon (below, right) to select only the types of events you would like to view. Calendars are color-coded by campus/location (see the legend at the bottom of this page). Thank you.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Regular Board Meeting
TBD: G-PISD Administration Building or 1200 Broadway
Tue, Aug 1
New Student Registration
-
T.M. Clark Office
Online Registration Begins
All Campuses
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Junior High Open House
-
Junior High Theater and classrooms
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • Austin Events
    • Austin
  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff
  • High School Events
    • High School
  • HS Athletics
    • G-PHS
  • Intermediate Events
    • G-P Intermediate
  • JH Athletics
    • G-PJH Athletics
  • Junior High Events
    • G-PJH
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC
Powered by Finalsite