Utilities

Mobile Menu Trigger

Branding

Location

Gregory-Portland
Independent School District

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Happening Now (Event Calendar)

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Kindergarten Program
-
4th grade Garden Club
-
Library
Kinder Concert
-
Spring Band Concert
-
Junior High Auditorium
PTA Program
-
Wed, May 3
College Day
TM Clark
Unit 5 SS Test
-
Intermediate
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Beginning Band Drive
-
Intermediate Cafeteria
Thu, May 4
5th grade Garden Club
-
Library
Treble Makers Choir Practice Grade 4-5
-
Music Room
G/T Expo Night
-
Intermediate Library
Last PTO Meeting
-
Intermediate Cafeteria
Teacher of the Year Banquet
(By Invitation Only)
Fri, May 5
School Nurse's Day
Intermediate
Kindergarten Donuts with Dads
-
STAAR Pep Rally
-
Intermediate Gym
PTO Luau (Family Game Night/Dance)
-
Gym/Cafeteria
Sat, May 6
Saturday School
-
TM Clark
GP Prom 2017 - (Theme - Black Tie Affair)
-
Aransas Pass Civic Center
Sun, May 7
Tue, May 9
Individual Progress Reports
-
Intermediate
Pre-K Field Trip
-
Early Scholars Academy
STAAR Reading Assessment
-
Intermediate
Progress Reports
-
TM Clark
Wed, May 10
Farr/Leonhardt Field Trip to Bell Whittington Library
-
Bell Whittington Public Library
Strempel, Avelar, and Thomas Field Trip
-
Bell Whittington Public Library
Gutierrez/Momper Field Trip to Bell Whittington Library
-
Bell Whittington Public Library
Fri, May 12
Muffins with Mom
-
SFA Cafeteria
Kindergarten Muffins with Mom
-
Cafe
Lost Materials/Library Fines are Due
-
Library
Read-A-Palooza
-
Summer School Registration Due
-
GT Field Trip
-
TAMUCC
2nd Grade Cake Decorating Class
-
Cafeteria
S.W.I.M. Class (Student Work Is Mandatory)
-
Intermediate Rm. 7
Sat, May 13
SFA Color Run
-
SF Austin Elementary
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Spring Choir Show
-
Intermediate Cafeteria
Tue, May 16
GT Project Presentation
-
Library
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Century 16/ Cole Park
AR Rewards
-
Cafeteria
PTO Meeting/Kindergarten Performance
-
East Cliff Cafeteria
Regular Board Meeting
TBD: G-PISD Administration Building or 1200 Broadway
Tennis Banquet
Cafeteria
Wed, May 17
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Century 16/ Cole Park
Awards Assembly
GP Auditorium
K-2nd Atten*DANCE*
-
Cafeteria
Chess Club Meeting
-
Thu, May 18
Science Unit 11 & 12 Test
-
Intermediate
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Port Aransas
Author Visit
-
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Century 16/ Cole Park
Kindergarten Graduation
-
3rd-5th Grade Atten*DANCE*
-
Cafeteria
Treble Makers Choir Practice Grade 4-5
-
Music Room
Fri, May 19
Field Day
-
Gym/Fields
Muffins for Moms & Donuts for Dads
-
PK Homerooms
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Port Aransas
Field Day
-
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Portland Aquatic Center
Candy Sales
-
Cafeteria
Band Pool Party
-
Aransas Pass Aquatic Pool
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Portland Aquatic Center
Muffins for Moms & Donuts for Dads
-
PK Homerooms
6th Grade Party
-
Intermediate Cafeteria
Sat, May 20
8th Grade Formal
-
Cafeteria
Sun, May 21
Baccalaureate (Seniors - 5:00)
GP Jr. High Auditorium
Mon, May 22
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Portland Aquatic Center
AR Party
-
Library
Tue, May 23
Kinder-2nd Fun Day
-
Talent Show
-
East Cliff Cafeteria
4th & 5th Grade Pool Party @ Aransas Pass Pool
-
Aransas Pass Pool
Talent Show (K-2 Audience)
-
Cafeteria
3rd Grade Pool Party @ Portland Pool
-
Portland Pool
Talent Show (3-5 Audience)
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 24
Semester Awards
-
Cafeteria
Awards Assembly
-
East Cliff Cafeteria
Awards Ceremony
-
Intermediate Cafeteria
Pre-K End of Year Awards
-
Gym
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Portland Aquatic Center
Kinder End of Year Awards
-
Gym
Pre-K End of Year Awards
-
Cafeteria
Lydia Munoz's Retirement Celebration
-
T.M. Clark Library
GT Showcase
-
Thu, May 25
Early Release
-
Fun Day
-
Intermediate
Talent Show
-
Field Day
-
East Cliff
End of Year Awards 1st-5th
-
Gym
End of Year Party
-
Intermediate
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Andrews Events
    • Andrews
  • Austin Events
    • Austin
  • District Events
    • District
  • Exception (Holiday) Calendar
    • Exception (Holidays)
  • East Cliff Events
    • East Cliff
  • High School Events
    • High School
  • HS Athletics
    • G-PHS
  • Intermediate Events
    • G-P Intermediate
  • JH Athletics
    • G-PJH Athletics
  • Junior High Events
    • G-PJH
  • TM Clark Events
    • TMC
Powered by Finalsite